

CITY OF ELK GROVE HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMITTEE

Committee Members:

Dennis Buscher | Gurjatinder Randhawa | Daniel Ming | Nadia Melgoza Peggy Forseth-Andrews | Daljit Singh Sandhu | Brian Van Lente

Regular Meeting of the Historic Preservation Committee Monday, April 12, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting

DRAFT MINUTES

1. CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL

City Staff called the meeting to order at 6:05 PM. Attending members included Daljit Singh Sandhu and Brian Van Lente. The meeting was adjourned at 6:08 PM by staff due to the lack of quorum. Gurjatinder Randhawa joined at 6:09 PM after the meeting had adjourned. Additional attending City staff included Antonio Ablog, Kyra Killingsworth, Margo Nayyar, and Chris Wendt.

2. <u>PUBLIC COMMENT FOR ITEMS NOT ON THE AGENDA</u> None.

- 3. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 4. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES
- 5. PROJECT UPDATES AND STAFF REPORTS
- 6. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS

7. ADJOURNMENT

The meeting was adjourned at 6:08 PM due to lack of voting members present.

ADA COMPLIANCE STATEMENT

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact Planning Manager, Antonio Ablog at (916) 627-3335. Notification 48 hours prior to the meeting will enable the City to make reasonable arrangements to ensure accessibility to his meeting.

Information on the Elk Grove Historic Preservation Committee is available on the Internet, at http://www.egplanning.org/preservation/